ELECTION COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 12:00 pm Pierson Township Hall

A. Call to Order: 12:00 pm

- B. Roll Call Present: Buyze, Burkholder, Orcutt
- C. Election worker wages:

 Wages to be Election Chairperson at \$2.00 higher than current hourly worker wage per hour (\$18.35) and Election Inspectors at \$16.35 hour or same as the current hourly worker wage. Motion: Burkholder 2nd: Buyze Aye: All

D. August 2, 2022 Election Inspectors:

	Precinct One				Precinct Two
	Chair: Sara Burkholder - R		ler - R	Chair:	Virginia Pennington - R
		Floyd Lindsey– D			Emily Lindsey – D
		Nicole Stoner – R			Nikki Bartholomy – R (1/2)
	Tammie Clapper – D				Ryan Clapper – D
	Donna Erickson – R				Lydia Orcutt– R
	Brandon Mills – D				Katy Hradsky – D
	Jane Dykhouse – R				Tami Piatt – R
					Jennifer Arnold - R
	Registration: to be determined				
	* Clerk has the authority to add and subtract workers as needed closer to the election date.				
	Motion: Burkholder		2 nd : Orcutt		Aye: All
E.	Receiving Board * Clerk has the authority to change members if needed.				
	Precinct One: Tammie Clapper, Nicole Stoner				
	Precinct Two: Lydia Orcutt, Ryan Clapper				
	Motion: Burkh	nolder	2 nd : Buyze		Aye: All
F.	Public Testing of Tabulator ~ Tuesday, July 19 at 11:00 am				

- G. Ballot Review
- H. Adjournment: 12:14 pm Motion: Burkholder 2nd: Orcutt Aye: All